skip to main content

Administrative Directory

Mailing Address:  189 Dunton Avenue, East Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: 631-730-1500

 

Superintendent of Schools - Dr. Joseph Giani
Email: Jgiani@southcountry.org
Phone: 631-730-1501 Fax: 631-286-6394
Secretary - Mrs. Sara Cioffaletti
Email: scioffaletti@southcountry.org

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and General Administration - Mr. Nelson Briggs
Email: Nbriggs9@southcountry.org
Phone: 631-730-1530
Fax: 631-758-4637
Secretary - Mrs. Courtney Davis
Email: cdavis@southcountry.org

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Management Services - Dr. Sammy Gergis
Email: sgergis@southcountry.org
Phone: 631-730-1520 Fax: 631-286-5518
Secretary - Mrs. Mary Beth Briggs
Email: mbriggs@southcountry.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability - Marlon Small
Email: msmall@southcountry.org
Phone: 631-730-1540
Fax: 631-286-4436
Secretary - Mrs. Cristina Gennusa
Email: cgennusa@southcountry.org

 

        Director of Elementary Education -  Amy Brennan
Phone: 631-730-1525
Email: abrennan@southcountry.org
         
        Interim Director of Guidance and Counseling - Dr. Benedict Baglio
Phone: 631-730-1578
Email: bbaglio@southcountry.org
         
        Director of Humanities - TBD
Phone: 631-730-1524
Email: TBD
         
        Director of STEM - TBD
Phone: 631-730-1523
Email: TBD
         
        Director of Athletics, Health & Physical Education - Robert McIntyre
Mailing Address: Bellport High School, 205 Beaver Dam Rd, Brookhaven NY  11719
Phone: 631-730-1597
Fax: 631-286-7398
Email: rmcintyre@southcountry.org
Secretary - Mrs. Mary Beth Stitt
Email: mstitt@southcountry.org
         
        Director of Student Support Services - Ms. Kerry Carson
Brookhaven Annex
Mailing Address:  105 Fireplace Neck Road, Brookhaven, New York 11719
Phone: 631-730-1781
Fax: 631-286-4914
Email: Kcarson@southcountry.org
Assistant Director
Ms. Laurie O'Hara
Email:  lohara@southcountry.org
Secretary - Ms. Carol Seidman
Email: cseidman@southcountry.org


Bellport High School
Mailing Address:  205 Beaver Dam Road, Brookhaven, New York 11719
631-730-1575 
Fax: 631-286-5336
Principal -
Mr. Timothy Hogan
Email: Thogan@southcountry.org

 


Bellport Middle School
Mailing Address:  35 Kreamer St, Bellport, NY 11713
631-730-1626 
Fax: 631-286-4460       

Principal - Dr. M. Jamal Colson
Email: jcolson@southcountry.org


Frank P. Long Intermediate School
Mailing Address:  599 Brookhaven Avenue, Bellport, NY 11713
631-730-1725
Fax: 631-286-0276
Principal - Mrs. Stefanie Rucinski
Email: Srucinski@southcountry.org


Brookhaven Elementary School
Mailing Address:  101 Fireplace Neck Road, Brookhaven, New York 11719
631-730-1700
Fax: 631-286-6210
Principal - Dr. Kathleen Munisteri
Email: Kmunisteri@southcountry.org


Kreamer Street Elementary School
Mailing Address:  37 Kreamer Street, Bellport, NY 11713
631-730-1650
Fax: 631-776-0903
Principal - Mr. Sean Clark
Email: Sclark9@southcountry.org


Verne W. Critz Elementary School
Mailing Address:  185 Dunton Avenue, East Patchogue, NY 11772

631-730-1675
Fax: 631-286-2918
Principal - Mr. Brian Ginty
Email: Bginty@southcountry.org

Saturday, September 23, 2017
SCCSD Mascot