skip to main content

Department of ENL -English as a New Language  

ENL Department Members

Ms. Pullows-Tetuan  mtetuan@southcountry.org
Director of ELL, Bilingual and World Language Programs Grades K-12
(631) 730-2118
Jennifer Poirier jpoirier@southcountry.org
Office Assistant

(631) 730-1792

 

Brookhaven Elementary Grades (K-3)
(631) 730-1700
Mrs. Orfin sorfin@southcountry.org
Mrs. Weinberg jweinberg@southcountry.org
Ms. Milana mmilana@southcountry.org
    
Kreamer Street Elementary Grades (K-3)  
(631) 730-1650
Ms. Daniels cdaniels@southcountry.org
Ms. Carmen Marmol cmarmol@southcountry.org

Verne W Critz Elementary Grades (K-3)
(631) 730-1675
Mrs. Stacey Kevelos skevelos@southcountry.org
Ms. Rebecca Ruchman rruchman@southcountry.org
Mrs. Tina Barone tbarone@southcountry.org

Frank P Long Intermediate  Grades (4 & 5)
(631)730-1725
Ms. Jacqueline Benenati jbenenati@southcountry.org
Ms. Cristina Sullivan csullivan@southcountry.org
Ms. Emily Saccente esaccente@southcountry.org
Mr. Garrett Krizin gkrizin@southcountry.org

Bellport Middle School Grades (6-8)

(631) 730-1626
Mrs. Madrigales jmadrigales@southcountry.org
Mrs. McCray lmccray@southcountry.org
Mrs. Eckert Seckert@southcountry.org
Ms. Braver PBraver@southcountry.org
Ms. Arrigotti JArrigotti@southcountry.org

Bellport High School Grades (9-12)
(631) 730-1575
Mrs. Karp akarp@southcountry.org
Mr. Herrschaft mherrschaft@southcountry.org
Mrs. Stephanie Factor sfactor@southcountry.org
Ms. Nicole Colao ncolao@southcountry.org
Mr. Salvatore Finocchiaro sfinocchiaro@southcountry.org
Ms. Diane Lizzol dlizzol@southcountry.org

Monday, September 23, 2019
SCCSD Mascot