skip to main content

BMS Guidance

Meet the Staff

 

 

 

 

No Photo Available

 

 

 

 No Photo Available






No Photo Available
Charles Graziano
Guidance Counselor
Phone: (631) 730-1604
CGraziano@southcountry.org
Erin Malaney
Guidance Counselor
Phone: (631)-730-1604
EMalaney@southcountry.org

Sharon Pagan
Guidance Secretary
Phone:  (631) 730-1768
spagan@southcountry.org

 

 

 

 

  

No Photo Available

Tracy Egger
Social Worker
Phone: (631) 730-1770
tegger@southcountry.org
Gabrielle Coyne
Social Worker
Phone: (631) 730-1778
gcoyne@southcountry.org
Gail Freeman
Social Worker

 

 

 

No Photo Available

 

 

 






No Photo Available





No Photo Available
Faith Thompson-Lee
Student Support Counselor
Phone: (631) 730-1768
fthompsonlee@southcountry.org
Jonathan O'Leary
School Psychologist
(631)730-1795
Joleary@southcountry.org

 Cindy Lipper
School Psychologist
(631)730-1646
Clipper@southcountry.org

Saturday, December 16, 2017
SCCSD Mascot