skip to main content

Business Office

Business Office Staff

  

 Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Management Services

Dr. Sam Gergis
631-730-1520
sgergis@southcountry.org

Secretary
Mary Beth Briggs
631-730-1544
mbriggs@southcountry.org

  _______________________________________________

Accounting Department

Accounts Payable
Workers Compensation
631-730-1554
Patricia Alfano
palfano@southcountry.org

Accounts Payable
Benefits - Retirees
631-730-1555
Bridgette Perrotta
bperrotta@southcountry.org

Accounts Receivable
Benefits – Active Employees
631-730-1557
Cathy Bagley
cbagley@southcountry.org

Accountant / Treasurer
631-730-1553
Christine Johnson
cjohnson9@southcountry.org

Payroll
631-730-1552
Frances Lewandowski
flewandowski@southcountry.org


Purchasing Agent
631-730-1549
Jamie Kelly
jakelly@southcountry.org

 

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017